Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

Search:
NameOfficePhoneEMailTitle
Allen, GeoffINFO TECH 2159509-335-0446geoff@wsu.eduIS PROJECT LEAD, ITS
Alshedokhy, BassimREMOTE509-335-1465bassim.nasser@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Ambrosi, ThomasINFO TECH 1059509-335-1642tambrosi@wsu.eduASST VICE PRES & CISO
Anderson, Lexi AnnREMOTE509-335-1519lexiann@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Bader, ScottINFO TECH 2138509-335-1162scott.bader@wsu.eduFISCAL SPECIALIST 1, ITS
Bonner, William JINFO TECH 1063(509) 335-9161bbonner@wsu.eduIS Director - Network & Cloud Eng. Svcs.
Bradt, Mark AlanREMOTE509-335-1187mark.bradt@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, ITS
Burleson, Monica LINFO TECH 3073509-335-9513mspangle@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Carpenter, Samuel WREMOTE509-335-0644samuel.carpenter@wsu.eduIT BUSINESS ANALYST, ITS
Collins, GeoffREMOTE509-335-0296geoff.collins@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Combs, StacyREMOTE509-335-2039combssc@wsu.eduASSOC DIRECTOR - ESG, ITS
Conover, StevenREMOTE509-335-9778steven.conover@wsu.eduIT SECURITY CONSULTANT, ITS
Cornelius, Brian JREMOTE509-335-3947bcorneli@wsu.eduCOMP. SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Cross, Randolph AREMOTE509-335-0610rcross@wsu.eduNetwork & Telecomm Manager
Culey, William AaronINFO TECH 3059509-335-0055william.culey@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Dent, Bryan EvansITS/CCRS/265509-358-7863bryan.dent@wsu.eduIT SECURITY ANALYST, ITS
Devine, LisaREMOTE509-335-8325larmy@wsu.eduLEAD ANALYST-ADVISING SYS
Dudra, Bradley MREMOTE509-335-4624bradley.dudra@email.wsu.eduAPPLICATION DEVELOPER, ITS
Echanove, Michael StevenREMOTE509-335-0512echanove@wsu.eduIT DATA MANAGEMENT, ITS
Eisenman, Richard LloydREMOTE509-335-4478richard.eisenman@wsu.eduNETWK & SECURITY ARCH, ITS
Ellsworth, NoelREMOTE509-335-1701noel.ellsworth@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Erickson, JoelREMOTE509-335-0645joel.erickson@wsu.eduAPPLICATION DEVELOPER, ITS
Ericson, CalebREMOTE509-335-0633caleb.ericson@wsu.eduIT DATA MANAGEMENT, ITS
Ericson, JohnREMOTE509-335-4357john.ericson@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Estes, Damon DINFO TECH 1034509-335-0532ddestes@wsu.eduNETWORK & TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Estrada, Isidro DavidREMOTE isidro_estrada@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Flynn, Jason Albert KastINFO TECH 2165509-335-9870jason.flynn@wsu.eduCOMP. SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Fraser, EdREMOTE509-335-0714ed.fraser@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Furlong, John CREMOTE509-335-5800furlong@wsu.eduNETWORK & TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Garrett, Karen LynnetteREMOTE509-335-0898klgarrett@wsu.eduIS MGR DESKTOP SUPPORT, ITS
Gibney, DaveREMOTE509-335-7359gibney@wsu.eduCOMP. SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Gilchrist, SueINFO TECH 2144509-335-8017sue.gilchrist@wsu.eduASST TO VP OF ITS & CIO
Gilmore, JosephINFO TECH 1073509-335-1611joseph.gilmore@wsu.eduIT NETWORK SECURITY, ITS
Glienke, ToddINFO TECH 1028509-335-1028tglienke@wsu.eduNETWORK & TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Hall, BrianREMOTE509-335-0849brian.hall2@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST, ITS
Hall, Michael KennethINFO TECH 2176509-335-5154michael.k.hall@wsu.edu IT SYSTEM ADMIN LEAD, ITS
Hamilton, Daniel PINFO TECH 2161509-335-1815hamiltond@wsu.eduIS MANAGER - CDS, ITS
Hendrick, Savanah HeleneREMOTE savanah.hendrick@wsu.eduIT BUSINESS ANALYST, ITS
Hickey, LaurieINFO TECH 1077509-335-8889laurieh@wsu.eduNETWORK ENG/ADMIN, ITS
Hickman, LindsayINFO TECH 2156A509-335-8720lflodin@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, ITS
Hopkins, Susan JoyREMOTE509-335-5347shopkins@wsu.eduDATA CONSULTANT, ITS
Howell, KhalanREMOTE509-335-2699kal.howell@wsu.eduIT BUSINESS ANALYST, ITS
Huang, MarkREMOTE509-335-0644mark.huang@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Hughes, JustinREMOTE509-335-0637justin.hughes@wsu.eduDIRECTOR, ITS
Jacobs, EricINFO TECH 2078509-335-5019eric.jacobs@wsu.eduENTERPRISE ENDPOINT MGR, ITS
Jayachandradu, SuprajaREMOTE509-335-0438s.jayachandradu@wsu.eduPROJECT MGMT/APP. DEVELOP
Jeffreys, Chad MREMOTE509-335-4357jeffreys@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Johnson, CindyINFO TECH 2147509-335-5111cmjohns@wsu.eduAdministrative Manager, ITS
Keithley, DianaREMOTE509-335-0459keithled@wsu.eduIT CONSULTANT, ITS
Kelsey, MichaelINFO TECH 2167509-335-6699mkelsey@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Kile, RobertINFO TECH 1030509-335-0531robert.kile@wsu.eduIT NETWORK & TELECOMMUNICATIONS, ITS
Kure, JeffINFO TECH 2156A509-335-7372kure@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, ITS
Layton, Scott JINFO TECH 2136509-335-5023scott.layton@wsu.eduIT APPL DEVELOPMENT, ITS
Lengacher, Holly LynnINFO TECH 2130509-335-4560holly.lengacher@wsu.eduFISCAL ANALYST, ITS
Lengacher, Ronald E,IIIINFO TECH 2134509-335-9854ronlengacher@wsu.eduFINANCE/BUDGET MGR, ITS
Lewis, AndenREMOTE509-335-0984anden.lewis@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT MGR, ITS
Lo, CorinnaREMOTE509-335-1720corinna@wsu.eduIS MGR - BUSINESS INTEL, ITS
Mackessy, MikeINFO TECH 2156A509-335-5710mackessy@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, ITS
Marsh, JasonREMOTE509-335-0557jmarsh@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Maylor, JayINFO TECH 3061509-335-7097jay@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Morrison, JimREMOTE509-335-9864j.morrison@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Movius, JeremyINFO TECH 2176509-335-3421jeremy.movius@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMIN MANAGER, ITS
Nelson, TrentREMOTE509-335-6951trent.nelson@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Newton, CindyINFO TECH 1085509-335-0542newtonc@wsu.eduNETWORK & TELECOMM, ITS
Opheim, TonyINFO TECH 1053509-335-5016tony.opheim@wsu.eduASSOCIATE VP & DEPUTY CIO, ITS
Ornelas, Daniel JamesREMOTE509-335-0969daniel.ornelas@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Peckham, David JohnINFO TECH 1069509-335-0541peckham@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Peters, Brianne KathrynINFO TECH 2156A509-335-4952brianne.peters@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, ITS
Pierce, KohdyREMOTE509-335-9875kohdy.pierce@wsu.eduIT SECURITY, ITS
Pillay, Sasi KINFO TECH 2143509-335-8017sasi.k.pillay@wsu.eduVICE PRESIDENT & CIO
Rahl, Robert  robert.rahl@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Rathbun, Stephen MREMOTE509-335-0539rathbuns@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Repp, KrystalREMOTE509-335-9842krystal.repp@wsu.eduIT BUSINESS ANALYST, ITS
Riley, KarlREMOTE509-335-1167karl.riley@wsu.eduINFO SYSTEMS MANAGER, ITS
Ring, KevinINFO TECH 1075509-335-0374kevin.ring@wsu.eduNETWORK & TELECOMM, ITS
Rivers, BillINFO TECH 1057509-335-0015bill.rivers@wsu.eduDIR. INFRASTRUCTURE OPS, ITS
Ross, JohnREMOTE360-687-0511john.ross@wsu.eduINFO SYS TECH STRATEGIST,ITS
Ruppenthall, KeelaREMOTE509-335-9777keela.ruppenthall@wsu.eduIT SECURITY CONSULTANT, ITS
Russell, Brian EINFO TECH 1071509-335-4874b.russell@wsu.eduIT NETWORK SECURITY, ITS
Saari, Alexander KennethREMOTE509-335-5141alexander.saari@wsu.eduIS TECH STRATEGIST, ITS
Saunders, GaryREMOTE509-335-1003gary.saunders@wsu.eduPROJECT SPECIALIST - ESG, ITS
Savage, RyanREMOTE509-335-0635ryan.savage@wsu.eduIS MGR - STUDENT INFO SYSTEMS, ITS
Schemmer, MarkREMOTE509-335-9399mark.schemmer@wsu.eduDATABASE ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Schu, Holly AnneREMOTE509-335-3795holly.schu@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Shupe, Andrew  andrew.p.shupe@wsu.eduIT Customer Support
Sinha, Gunjan KINFO TECH 3065509-335-3834sinha@wsu.eduSENIOR DIRECTOR, ITS
Skelton, JasenREMOTE509-335-1747jasen_skelton@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Smith, ShaneREMOTE509-335-7337sa.smith@wsu.eduAPPLICATION DEVELOPER, ITS
Snook, Joshua IREMOTE509-335-9758jisnook@wsu.eduAPPLICATION DEVELOPER, ITS
Solen, Rebecca PaigeREMOTE509-335-5051rebecca.solen@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST, ITS
Sorensen, ShonaINFO TECH 1039509-335-0484sorensen@wsu.eduIS MANAGER, ITS
Southwick, Jacqueline LINFO TECH 2109509-335-1192jsouthwick@wsu.eduCOMMUNICATION MANAGER, ITS
Sparks, Dawn RINFO TECH 3069509-335-1696sparksd@wsu.eduAPPLICATION DEVELOPER, ITS
Steffen, JenINFO TECH 3043509-335-9725steffen@wsu.eduASSOC DIRECTOR - ESG, ITS
Stoddard, Matthew  matthew.stoddard@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Storey, BradINFO TECH 2176509-335-0404storey@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Syms, SamINFO TECH 1021509-335-0803sam.syms@wsu.eduINVENTORY COORDINATOR, ITS
Thomas, WendyINFO TECH 2156A509-335-5752wdonnell@wsu.eduIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT, ITS
Thompson, Sara DeniseINFO TECH 2033509-335-3567sarathompson@wsu.eduTELE COM OPER, ITS
Titen, BryanREMOTE818-298-3903bryan.titen@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Unda, VictorREMOTE509-335-0620vunda@wsu.eduIT APP DEVELOPMENT, ITS
Vishwanathan, DiptiREMOTE509-335-1810dipti.vishwanathan@wsu.eduIT BUSINESS ANALYST, ITS
Wall, VickyINFO TECH 2156A509-335-9742vwall@wsu.eduBUSINESS SYSTEM ANALYST
Wallen, DarrenINFO TECH 1032509-335-5361dwallen@wsu.eduNETWORK & TELECOMM, ITS
Walsborn, James JREMOTE509-335-9776jim.walsborn@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST, ITS
Walters, Michael J.REMOTE509-335-0690michael.walters@wsu.eduIS MGR - SECURITY OPERATIONS, ITS
Warner, MichaelINFO TECH 2033509-335-3566warner@wsu.eduTELE COM OPER, ITS
Wenke, Lenna NicoleINFO TECH 3086509-335-6970lenna.wenke@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Weston, ToddINFO TECH 2169509-335-4479todd.weston@wsu.eduINFO TECH CONSULTANT, ITS
Whelchel, David LavernREMOTE509-335-0497whelchel@wsu.eduDIRECTOR INFO SVCS & TECH, ITS
Whiteman, AaronINFO TECH 2168509-335-1460aaronw@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Wilson, Perry RayINFO TECH 3071509-335-0959perryw@wsu.eduIT SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR
Woods, Thomas MatthewREMOTE509-335-7371woodstm@wsu.eduSR SOFTWARE INTEG ARCH, ITS
Woods, WendyREMOTE509-335-1599woodsw@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Yocum, Darren MREMOTE509-335-1597darren.yocum@wsu.eduEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ESG, ITS
Zapf, Cameron AREMOTE509-335-4357cameron.zapf@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Zeng, WandaREMOTE509-335-9438zeng@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Washington State University