Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

Search:
NameOfficePhoneEmailTitle
Allen, GeoffINFO TECH 2159509-335-0446geoff@wsu.eduIS PROJECT LEAD, ITS
Alshedokhy, BassimINFO TECH 2176509-335-4357bassim.nasser@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Ambrosi, ThomasINFO TECH 1059509-335-1642tambrosi@wsu.eduASST VICE PRES & CISO
Anderson, HollieINFO TECH 2138509-335-4938hollie.anderson@wsu.eduFISCAL SPECIALIST, ITS
Anderson, Lexi AnnINFO TECH 3033509-335-1519lexiann@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Backes, RichardINFO TECH 3029509-335-1139backes@wsu.eduASSOC DIR. STUDENT REC SYST
Barnard, DawnINFO TECH 2149509-335-8643dbarnard@wsu.eduASST. VP, ITS
Beam, LilahINFO TECH 3086509-335-0438lilah.cramer@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Black, Steven BryanINFO TECH 1033509-335-0529blacks@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Blair, RobinINFO TECH 1081509-335-5206rablair@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Bradt, Mark AlanINFO TECH 2164509-335-1187mark.bradt@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS - ECS
Burleson, Monica LINFO TECH 3073509-335-9513mspangle@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Carpenter, Samuel WINFO TECH 3031509-335-0644samuel.carpenter@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Charleston, Leonard Wayne  leonard.charleston@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Collins, GeoffINFO TECH 2162509-335-0296geoff.collins@wsu.eduCmpt Systems Admin
Combs, StacyINFO TECH 3041509-335-2039combssc@wsu.eduASSOC DIRECTOR, ESG, ITS
Conover, StevenINFO TECH 1083509-335-9778steven.conover@wsu.eduIT SECURITY CONSULTANT, ITS
Cornelius, Brian JINFO TECH 2157509-335-3947bcorneli@wsu.eduCOMP. SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Corwin, MichaelINFO TECH 3077509-335-0018michael.corwin@wsu.eduASSOC. VP, ITS
Councill, DavidINFO TECH 1073509-335-0689david.councill@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Cross, Randolph AINFO TECH 1067509-335-0610rcross@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Culey, William AaronINFO TECH 3059509-335-0055william.culey@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Curran, Cecil RINFO TECH 1031509-335-5777floydc@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
DeMeerleer, Tiffany DawnINFO TECH 3079509-335-6953theath@wsu.eduASST/ASSOC VP CORE APPL, ITS
Dent, Bryan EvansITS/CCRS/265509-358-7863bryan.dent@wsu.eduIT SECURITY ANALYST, ITS
Devine, LisaINFO TECH 2076509-335-8325larmy@wsu.eduLEAD ANALYST-ADVISING SYS
Dudra, Bradley MINFO TECH 3086509-335-4624bradley.dudra@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Echanove, Michael StevenINFO TECH 2043509-335-0512echanove@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Eisenman, Richard LloydINFO TECH509-335-4478richard.eisenman@wsu.eduNETWK & SECURITY ARCH, ITS
Ellsworth, NoelINFO TECH 3055509-335-1701noel.ellsworth@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Erickson, JoelINFO TECH 3027509-335-0645joel.erickson@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Ericson, CalebINFO TECH 2043509-335-0633caleb.ericson@wsu.eduINFO TECHNO SPEC, ITS
Ericson, JohnINFO TECH509-335-4357john.ericson@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Estes, Damon DINFO TECH 1034509-335-0532ddestes@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Estrada, Isidro DavidINFO TECH509-335-9681isidro_estrada@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Flynn, Jason Albert KastINFO TECH 2165509-335-9870jason.flynn@wsu.eduCOMP. SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Fraley, DuaneINFO TECH 1071509-335-0405dfraley@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Fraser, EdINFO TECH 1079509-335-0714ed.fraser@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Furlong, John CINFO TECH 1027509-335-5800furlong@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Garrett, Karen Lynnette 509-335-0898klgarrett@wsu.eduIS MGR DESKTOP SUPPORT, ITS
Gibney, DaveINFO TECH 2163509-335-7359gibney@wsu.eduCOMP. SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Gilchrist, SueINFO TECH 2144509-335-8017sue.gilchrist@wsu.eduASST TO VP OF ITS & CIO
Glienke, ToddINFO TECH 1028509-335-1028tglienke@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Gutierrez, Maria MINFO TECH 3086509-335-6968mmgutierrez@wsu.eduBUSINESS ANALYST
Hall, BrianINFO TECH 2176509-335-0849brian.hall2@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST
Hamilton, Daniel PINFO TECH 2161509-335-1815hamiltond@wsu.eduIS MANAGER, CDS
Hendrick, Savanah HeleneINFO TECH savanah.hendrick@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Hickey, LaurieINFO TECH 1077509-335-8889laurieh@wsu.eduNETWORK ENG/ADMIN, ITS
Hickman, LindsayINFO TECH 2156A509-335-8720lflodin@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Hopkins, Susan JoyINFO TECH 3086509-335-5347shopkins@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Howell, KhalanINFO TECH 3086509-335-2699kal.howell@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Huang, MarkINFO TECH509-335-0644mark.huang@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Hughes, JustinINFO TECH 3081509-335-0637justin.hughes@wsu.eduDIRECTOR, ITS
Jacobs, EricINFO TECH 2078509-335-5019eric.jacobs@wsu.eduENTERPRISE ENDPOINT MGR
Jeffreys, Chad MINFO TECH509-335-4357jeffreys@wsu.eduINFO SYSTEMS MANAGER
Johnson, CindyINFO TECH 2147509-335-5111cmjohns@wsu.eduPROGRAM ADMIN MGR
Keithley, DianaINFO TECH 1036509-335-0459keithled@wsu.eduIT CONSULTANT, ITS
Kelsey, MichaelINFO TECH 2167509-335-6699mkelsey@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Kure, JeffINFO TECH 2156A509-335-7372kure@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Layton, Scott JINFO TECH 2136509-335-5023scott.layton@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Lengacher, HollyINFO TECH 2130509-335-4560holly.lengacher@wsu.eduFISCAL ANALYST, ITS
Lengacher, Ronald E,IIIINFO TECH 2134509-335-9854ronlengacher@wsu.eduFINANCE/BUDGET MGR, ITS
Levi, Ronald HINFO TECH 2176509-335-0478levi@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Lewis, AndenINFO TECH 2074509-335-0984anden.lewis@wsu.eduSERVICE DESK MGR, ITS
Lo, CorinnaINFO TECH 3025509-335-1720corinna@wsu.eduIS MGR, BUSINESS INTEL
Mackessy, MikeINFO TECH 2156A509-335-5710mackessy@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Marsh, JasonINFO TECH 2111509-335-0557jmarsh@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Matthews, LeslieINFO TECH 1025509-335-5577matthews@wsu.eduPROGRAM SPECIALIST 2, ITS
Maylor, JayINFO TECH 3061509-335-7097jay@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Meyn, Christopher LucasINFO TECH 2079509-335-4357chris.meyn@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Morrison, JimINFO TECH 2166509-335-9864j.morrison@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Movius, JeremyINFO TECH 2176509-335-3421jeremy.movius@wsu.eduDATA CENTER OPS MANAGER
Nelson, TrentINFO TECH 3023509-335-6951trent.nelson@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Newton, CindyINFO TECH 1085509-335-0542newtonc@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Olson, VickyINFO TECH509-335-4357vicky.olson@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Opheim, TonyINFO TECH 1053509-335-5016tony.opheim@wsu.eduASSOCIATE VP & DEPUTY CIO
Ornelas, Daniel JamesINFO TECH 3067509-335-0969daniel.ornelas@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Peckham, David JohnINFO TECH 1069509-335-0541peckham@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Peters, Brianne KathrynINFO TECH 2156A509-335-4952brianne.peters@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST
Pierce, KohdyINFO TECH 2072509-335-9875kohdy.pierce@wsu.eduAPPL SECURITY ADMIN, ITS
Pillay, Sasi KINFO TECH 2143509-335-8017sasi.k.pillay@wsu.eduVICE PRESIDENT & CIO, ITS
Rathbun, Stephen MINFO TECH 1075509-335-0539rathbuns@wsu.eduNETWORK ENGR/ADMIN, ITS
Repp, KrystalINFO TECH509-335-9842krystal.repp@wsu.eduBUSINESS SYSTEMS ANALYST
Richards, Levi AllenINFO TECH 2079509-335-9378levi.richards@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Riley, KarlINFO TECH 3057509-335-1167karl.riley@wsu.eduINFO SYSTEMS MANAGER, ITS
Ring, KevinINFO TECH 1035509-335-0374kevin.ring@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Rios, Christopher MarioINFO TECH 3086509-335-0628christopher.rios@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Rivers, BillINFO TECH 1057509-335-0015bill.rivers@wsu.eduDIR. INFRASTRUCTURE OPS, ITS
Ross, John 360-687-0511john.ross@wsu.eduINFO SYS TECH STRATEGIST,IT
Ruppenthall, KeelaINFO TECH 1083509-335-9777keela.ruppenthall@wsu.eduIT SECURITY CONSULTANT, ITS
Russell, Brian EINFO TECH 2176509-335-4874b.russell@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Saunders, GaryINFO TECH 3045509-335-1003gary.saunders@wsu.eduPROJECT SPECIALIST, ESG
Schemmer, MarkINFO TECH 2043509-335-9399mark.schemmer@wsu.eduDATABASE ADMINISTRATOR, ITS
Schroeder, Brant DINFO TECH 3063509-335-0985brant@wsu.eduIS MGR, PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Schu, Holly AnneINFO TECH 2113509-335-3795holly.schu@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Sinha, Gunjan KINFO TECH 3065509-335-3834sinha@wsu.eduSENIOR DIRECTOR, ITS
Skelton, JasenINFO TECH 2036509-335-1747jasen_skelton@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANAL/DEVELOPER, ITS
Smith, ShaneINFO TECH 3049509-335-7337sa.smith@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Snook, Joshua IINFO TECH 3051509-335-9758jisnook@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Solen, Rebecca PaigeINFO TECH 2153509-335-5051rebecca.solen@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST
Soo Hoo, NancyINFO TECH 2155509-335-8551nsoohoo@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Sorensen, ShonaINFO TECH 1039509-335-0484sorensen@wsu.eduIS MANAGER, ITS
Southwick, Jacqueline LINFO TECH 2156509-335-1192jsouthwick@wsu.eduITS COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Sparks, Dawn RINFO TECH 3069509-335-1696sparksd@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Steffen, JenINFO TECH 3043509-335-9725steffen@wsu.eduASSOC DIRECTOR, ESG, ITS
Storey, BradINFO TECH 2176509-335-0404storey@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Sullivan, Deanna L.INFO TECH 2132509-335-1162deanna.sullivan@wsu.eduPERSONNEL & FISCAL SPEC, ITS
Syms, SamINFO TECH 1080509-335-0803sam.syms@wsu.eduINVENTORY COORDINATOR, ITS
Taylor, AmandaINFO TECH 2156A509-335-1670a.taylor@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Tefft, Kristopher JamesINFO TECH 3086509-335-0639kristopher_tefft@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Thomas, WendyINFO TECH 2156A509-335-5752wdonnell@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Thompson, Sara DeniseINFO TECH 2033509-335-3567sarathompson@wsu.eduTELE COM OPER, ITS
Thuse, Aditi DeepakINFO TECH 3047509-335-4147aditideepak.thuse@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Titen, BryanINFO TECH 3051818-298-3903bryan.titen@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV
Trautschold, JasonINFO TECH 3086509-335-0620jason.trautschold@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Tunnicliff, TrentINFO TECH 3021509-335-0635trent.tunnicliff@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Vassar, DamonINFO TECH 1030509-335-0531vassar@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Wall, VickyINFO TECH 2074509-335-9742vwall@wsu.eduBUSINESS SYSTEM ANALYST
Wallen, DarrenINFO TECH 1032509-335-5361dwallen@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Walsborn, James JINFO TECH 2170509-335-9776jim.walsborn@wsu.eduDATA SECURITY ANALYST
Walters, Michael J.INFO TECH 2171509-335-0690michael.walters@wsu.eduIS MGR, SECURITY OPERATIONS
Warner, MichaelINFO TECH 2033509-335-3566warner@wsu.eduTELE COM OPER, ITS
Wells, LaurenINFO TECH 2147509-335-2977lauren.wells@wsu.eduPRINCIPAL ASSISTANT, ITS
Wenke, Lenna NicoleINFO TECH 3086509-335-6970lenna.wenke@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Westhoff, Guy MINFO TECH 3085509-335-0566westhoff@wsu.eduDIRECTOR INFO SYSTEMS, ITS
Weston, ToddINFO TECH 2169509-335-4479todd.weston@wsu.eduINFO TECH CONSULTANT, ITS
Wheelock, RINFO TECH 2171509-335-9449r.wheelock@wsu.eduIS MANAGER - SECURITY, ITS
Whelchel, David LavernINFO TECH 3083509-335-0497whelchel@wsu.eduDIRECTOR INFO SVCS & TECH, ITS
Whiteman, AaronINFO TECH 2168509-335-1460aaronw@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Whitney, Deborah JeanINFO TECH 3039509-335-8789whitneyd@wsu.eduCAMPUS COMMUNITY LEAD, ITS
Wilson, Perry RayINFO TECH 3071509-335-0959perryw@wsu.eduINFO TECH SPECIALIST, ITS
Woods, Thomas MatthewINFO TECH 2070509-335-7371woodstm@wsu.eduSR SOFTWARE INTEG ARCH, ITS
Woods, WendyINFO TECH 3053509-335-1599woodsw@wsu.eduAPPL SYS ANALYST/DEV, ITS
Yocum, Darren MINFO TECH 3037509-335-1597darren.yocum@wsu.eduEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ESG, ITS
Zapf, Cameron AINFO TECH509-335-4357cameron.zapf@wsu.eduDATA ARCH/DATABS ADMIN, ITS
Zeng, WandaINFO TECH 2151509-335-9438zeng@wsu.eduCOMP SYSTEMS ADMIN, ITS
Washington State University