Information Technology Services

ITS Staff

Search:
NameOfficePhoneEMailTitle
Allen, GeoffINFO TECH 2159509-335-0446geoff@wsu.eduIT Architecture - Manager
Alshedokhy, BassimREMOTE509-335-1465bassim.nasser@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Anderson, Lexi AnnREMOTE509-335-1519lexiann@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Bader, ScottINFO TECH 2155509-335-1162scott.bader@wsu.eduFiscal Analyst 2
Batmunkh, NominCUE 302509-335-8720nomin.batmunkh@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Entry
Bonner, William JINFO TECH 1063509-335-9161bbonner@wsu.eduIS Director - Network & Cloud Eng. Svcs.
Bradt, Mark AlanREMOTE509-335-1187mark.bradt@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Journey
Burleson, Monica LINFO TECH 3073509-335-9513mspangle@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Carpenter, Samuel WREMOTE509-335-0644samuel.carpenter@wsu.eduIT Business Analyst - Journey
Chain, KevinINFO TECH 2167509-335-1818privateer@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Journey
Collins, GeoffREMOTE509-335-0296geoff.collins@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Senior
Combs, StacyREMOTE509-335-2039combssc@wsu.eduAssociate Director - Enterprise Systems
Conover, StevenREMOTE509-335-9778steven.conover@wsu.eduIT Architecture - Senior
Cornelius, Brian JREMOTE509-335-3947bcorneli@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Senior
Cross, Randolph AREMOTE509-335-0610rcross@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Manager
Davis, ChristopherREMOTE509-335-1866christopher.davis@wsu.eduIT Business Analyst - Entry
Dent, Bryan EvansITS/CCRS/265509-358-7863bryan.dent@wsu.eduIT Consultant - Information Security Systems
Devine, LisaREMOTE509-335-8325larmy@wsu.eduBusiness System Analyst
Dudra, Bradley MREMOTE509-335-4624bradley.dudra@email.wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Echanove, Michael StevenREMOTE509-335-0512echanove@wsu.eduIT Data Management - Journey
Ellsworth, NoelREMOTE509-335-1701noel.ellsworth@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Erickson, JoelREMOTE509-335-0645joel.erickson@wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Ericson, CalebREMOTE509-335-0633caleb.ericson@wsu.eduIT Data Management - Journey
Ericson, JohnREMOTE509-335-4357john.ericson@wsu.eduData Architect/Database Administrator
Estes, Damon DINFO TECH 1067509-335-0532ddestes@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Journey
Estrada, Isidro DavidREMOTE isidro_estrada@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Flynn, Jason Albert KastINFO TECH 2165509-335-9870jason.flynn@wsu.eduIT Architecture - Senior
Fraser, EdREMOTE509-335-0714ed.fraser@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Furlong, John CREMOTE509-335-5800furlong@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Garrett, Karen LynnetteREMOTE509-335-0898klgarrett@wsu.eduIT Project Management - Journey
Gibney, DaveREMOTE509-335-7359gibney@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Senior
Gilchrist, SueINFO TECH 2144509-335-8017sue.gilchrist@wsu.eduAssistant To Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Gilmore, JosephINFO TECH 1073509-335-1611joseph.gilmore@wsu.eduIT Security - Journey
Glienke, ToddINFO TECH 1081509-335-1028tglienke@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Journey
Hall, BrianREMOTE509-335-0849brian.hall2@wsu.eduIT Consultant - Information Security Systems
Hall, Michael KennethINFO TECH 2176509-335-5154michael.k.hall@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Senior
Hamilton, Daniel PINFO TECH 2161509-335-1815hamiltond@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Manager
Hendrick, Savanah HeleneREMOTE savanah.hendrick@wsu.eduIT Business Analyst - Journey
Henry, BrandonITS/CCRS/265509-358-7801brandon.henry@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Hickey, LaurieINFO TECH 1077509-335-8889laurieh@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Hopkins, Susan JoyREMOTE509-335-5347shopkins@wsu.eduData Consultant 3
Howell, KhalanREMOTE509-335-2699kal.howell@wsu.eduIT Business Analyst - Journey
Huang, MarkREMOTE509-335-0644mark.huang@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Hughes, JustinREMOTE509-335-0637justin.hughes@wsu.eduDirector - Enterprise Systems
Jacobs, EricINFO TECH 2169509-335-5019eric.jacobs@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Manager
Jayachandradu, SuprajaREMOTE509-335-0438s.jayachandradu@wsu.eduIT Project Management - Journey
Jeffreys, Chad MREMOTE509-335-4357jeffreys@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Johnson, CarrieINFO TECH 2149509-335-1790c.johnson@wsu.eduExecutive Director - Administrative & Financial Services
Johnson, CindyINFO TECH 2147509-335-5111cmjohns@wsu.eduAdministrative Manager
Keithley, DianaREMOTE509-335-0459keithled@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Journey
Kelsey, MichaelINFO TECH 2170509-335-6699mkelsey@wsu.eduIT Architecture - Senior
Kile, RobertINFO TECH 1083509-335-0531robert.kile@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Journey
Layton, Scott JINFO TECH 2136509-335-5023scott.layton@wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Lee, Jonathan DREMOTE509-335-1822jonathan.lee@wsu.eduIT Project Management - Journey
Lengacher, Holly LynnINFO TECH 2130509-335-4560holly.lengacher@wsu.eduFiscal Analyst 2
Lewis, AndenREMOTE509-335-0984anden.lewis@wsu.eduIT Project Management - Manager
Libey, Kyle LaneInfo Tech 2169509-335-1416kyle.libey@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Lo, CorinnaREMOTE509-335-1720corinna@wsu.eduIT Data Management - Manager
Marsh, JasonREMOTE509-335-0557jmarsh@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Maylor, JayINFO TECH 3061509-335-7097jay@wsu.eduIT App Development - Expert
Morrison, JimREMOTE509-335-9864j.morrison@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Senior
Mosca, Mackenzie  mackenzie.mosca@wsu.eduClerical Assistant II
Moulton, GlenCUE 302509-335-1762glen.moulton@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Entry
Movius, JeremyINFO TECH 2176509-335-3421jeremy.movius@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Manager
Newton, CindyINFO TECH 1085509-335-0542newtonc@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
O'Connor, BradINFO TECH 1079509-335-1750brad.oconnor@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Journey
O'Leary, CaseyITS/CCRS/265509-358-7997casey.oleary@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Opheim, TonyINFO TECH 1053509-335-5016tony.opheim@wsu.eduAssociate Vice President & Deputy Chief Information Officer
Peckham, David JohnINFO TECH 1069509-335-0541peckham@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Peters, Brianne KathrynCUE 302509-335-4952brianne.peters@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Entry
Pierce, KohdyREMOTE509-335-9875kohdy.pierce@wsu.eduIT Security - Journey
Pillay, Sasi KINFO TECH 2143509-335-8017sasi.k.pillay@wsu.eduVice President & Chief Information Officer
Pinto, MarcelioREMOTE509-335-1953marcelio.pinto@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Placke, MichaelINFO TECH 3039509-335-1896michael.placke@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Rahl, RobertINFO TECH 2176509-335-1765robert.rahl@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Rathbun, Stephen MREMOTE509-335-0539rathbuns@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Repp, KrystalREMOTE509-335-9842krystal.repp@wsu.eduIT Business Analyst - Senior
Riley, KarlREMOTE509-335-1167karl.riley@wsu.eduIS Manager - Enterprise Systems
Ring, KevinINFO TECH 1075509-335-0374kevin.ring@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Rivers, BillINFO TECH 1057509-335-0015bill.rivers@wsu.eduDirector - Enterprise Infrastructure Services
Robinson, KrisREMOTE509-335-1863kristopher.robinson@wsu.eduIT Consultant - Information Security Systems
Ross, JohnREMOTE360-687-0511john.ross@wsu.eduInformation Systems Technology Strategist
Ruppenthall, KeelaREMOTE509-335-9777keela.ruppenthall@wsu.eduIT Consultant - Information Security Systems
Russell, Brian EINFO TECH 1071509-335-4874b.russell@wsu.eduIT Security - Journey
Saunders, GaryREMOTE509-335-1003gary.saunders@wsu.eduDirector - Enterprise Systems
Savage, RyanREMOTE509-335-0635ryan.savage@wsu.eduIT App Development - Manager
Schemmer, MarkREMOTE509-335-9399mark.schemmer@wsu.eduIT Data Management - Senior
Schu, Holly AnneREMOTE509-335-3795holly.schu@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Shupe, AndrewINFO TECH 2171509-335-2306andrew.p.shupe@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Entry
Sinha, Gunjan KINFO TECH 3065509-335-3834sinha@wsu.eduDirector - Enterprise Systems
Skelton, JasenREMOTE509-335-1747jasen_skelton@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Smith, ShaneREMOTE509-335-7337sa.smith@wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Snook, Joshua IREMOTE509-335-9758jisnook@wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Solen, Rebecca PaigeREMOTE509-335-5051rebecca.solen@wsu.eduIT Consultant - Information Security Systems
Sorber, KalliITB 2151335-2021kalli.sorber@wsu.eduAdministrative Assistant 3
Southwick, Jacqueline LCUE 402F509-335-1192jsouthwick@wsu.eduCommunications & Customer Experience Director
Sparks, Dawn RINFO TECH 3069509-335-1696sparksd@wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Steffen, JenINFO TECH 3043509-335-9725steffen@wsu.eduAssociate Director - Enterprise Systems
Stoddard, MatthewINFO TECH 2176509-335-1766matthew.stoddard@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Storey, BradINFO TECH 2176509-335-3363storey@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Syms, SamINFO TECH 1021509-335-0803sam.syms@wsu.eduProgram Specialist 3
Thomas, WendyCUE 302509-335-5752wdonnell@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Entry
Thompson, Sara DeniseCUE 402J509-335-3567sarathompson@wsu.eduTelephone Communications Operator
Tims, NathanCUE 302509-335-5486nathan.tims@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Manager
Titen, BryanREMOTE818-298-3903bryan.titen@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Unda, VictorREMOTE509-335-0620vunda@wsu.eduIT App Development - Journey
Valenzuela, DolanCUE 302509-335-5327dolan.valenzuela@wsu.eduIT Customer Support - Entry
Wall, VickyINFO TECH 3081509-335-9742vwall@wsu.eduBusiness System Analyst
Wallen, DarrenINFO TECH 1065509-335-5361dwallen@wsu.eduIT Network & Telecommunications - Senior
Walsborn, James JREMOTE509-335-9776jim.walsborn@wsu.eduIT Consultant - Information Security Systems
Walters, Michael J.REMOTE509-335-0690michael.walters@wsu.eduInterim Chief Information Security Officer
Warner, Pamela JeanInfo Tech 2153509-335-2029pamela.warner@wsu.eduFiscal Specialist 1
Wenke, Lenna NicoleINFO TECH 3083509-335-6970lenna.wenke@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Senior
Whelchel, David LavernREMOTE509-335-0497whelchel@wsu.eduDirector - Administrative & Financial Services
Whiteman, AaronINFO TECH 2163509-335-1460aaronw@wsu.eduIT Architecture - Senior
Wilson, Perry RayINFO TECH 3071509-335-0959perryw@wsu.eduIT System Administration - Journey
Woods, Thomas MatthewREMOTE509-335-7371woodstm@wsu.eduSoftware Integration Architect Senior
Woods, WendyREMOTE509-335-1599woodsw@wsu.eduApplication Systems Analyst/Developer
Yocum, Darren MREMOTE509-335-1597darren.yocum@wsu.eduAssistant Vice President - Enterprise Systems
Zeng, WandaREMOTE509-335-9438zeng@wsu.eduIT App Development - Senior
Washington State University